View Full Version : whats ian hylands website?
parksvilleguy
04-28-2003, 11:53 PM
just curious what this awesome photographers website is
just been noticing lately some of his amazing shots are starting to surface a lot more
Reggaeman
04-28-2003, 11:55 PM
www.photo-x.com
.glib
04-28-2003, 11:55 PM
:google:
Reggae beat me to it though.
http://www.ianhylands.com/ works too, but it just redirects to photo-x.com.
parksvilleguy
04-28-2003, 11:55 PM
yep i was just gonna say i found it
Scarface
04-28-2003, 11:56 PM
his shots amazing shots have been surfacing a long time ago in publications such as BIKE , now hes got ads all over flow, launch mtb, pix in Dirt and you can also go to his site at http://www.ianhylands.com
parksvilleguy
04-28-2003, 11:57 PM
thx guys
Action Hero
04-29-2003, 12:38 AM
Hylands roxs!
But keep an eye out for Harookz.... (www.harookz.com)......when his site gets up everyone will be shitting their pants!
switch
04-29-2003, 01:31 AM
Originally posted by tweek
Hylands roxs!
But keep an eye out for Harookz.... (www.harookz.com)......when his site gets up everyone will be shitting their pants!
Can he be stopped from putting his site up? I don't wanna shit my pants.
parksvilleguy
04-29-2003, 12:32 PM
well ian's site was good, but i find the same problem with his as i do with sterling's site....i mean i know they take tons and tons of pictures that show up everywhere, but the fact is, why arent a lot of those pics put on their OWN website as well.
corey@nsmb.com
04-29-2003, 12:38 PM
If you look in our links section, you will find a link to Ian's site, and a handful of other great photographers. Not to mention links to hundreds of other mtb sites. :)
inshane
04-29-2003, 01:01 PM
Yah, the links page rocks!
Action Hero
04-29-2003, 02:53 PM
Originally posted by switch
Can he be stopped from putting his site up? I don't wanna shit my pants.
"all hell can't stop us now."
:eek:
vBulletin® v3.7.0 Release Candidate 2, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.